Pimsoft’s Sigmafine Support Portal (SSP) will undergo a second maintenance session from Wednesday, June 7 at 1 p.m. CET (6 a.m. CST) through June 8 at 7 a.m. CET (12 a.m. CST).

The SSP will be unavailable during this time, and users will not be able to access software downloads or documentation until the update is complete.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your continued support of Sigmafine. Your feedback is encouraged and can be sent via our Contact Us page.

If you have not already registered for the SSP, Pimsoft Customers, Sigmafine Licensees and Partners can request credentials for accessing the portal. The Sigmafine Support Portal is Pimsoft’s primary delivery channel to download licensed software and obtain the most recent product information and documentation.

© 2018 Pimsoft. All rights reserved. Sigmafine® is a registered trademark of Pimsoft Inc.

Copyright | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Sitemap

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?